Data deletion request

Sorry to see you go. This removes your Posty account and everything stored with it.

This action is irreversible. All your data, including saved post ideas, reminders, and account information will be permanently deleted within 30 days.

Use the email address associated with your Posty account.

Other ways to delete your account

You can delete your account directly in the app, from its settings. You can also email posty@baansoftware.com from the address on your account and ask us to erase it — the same 24-hour confirmation and 30-day deletion apply.

Deleting your Posty account does not affect your Instagram account or anything you have already published there.